Critical Infrastructure Protection & Resilience North America


Critical Infrastructure Protection & Resilience North America speaker line up includes:

Fred Ruonavar, Chief of DISA/DODIN Critical Infrastructure Program

Brian Harrell, Managing Director, Enterprise Protective Services, Duke Energy Corporation

Jeff Gaynor, President, American Resilience, LLC

Matt Wombacher, Director, National Infrastructure Coordinating Center (NICC), DHS

Michael Cotton, National Telecommunications and Information Administration (NTIA), Institute for Telecommunication Science (ITS)

James Henderson, CEO, Insider Threat Defense

David Alania, International Expert / Adviser (ex-captain of Border Security), Georgia

Billy E Sasser Jr, CPP, Supervisory Protective Security Advisor, US Dept of Homeland Security, Office of Infrastructure Protection, Federal Region IV

Jeff Cornelius, Executive Vice President, ICS Solutions, Darktrace

Jose Sanchez, Deputy Director of Research and Development and Deputy Chief Scientist, US Army Corps of Engineers (USACE)

Peter Murphy, Director and Co-founder, Noetic Corporation

Deborah Kobza, President, International Association of Certified ISAOs (IACI)

Christian Morin, VP Cloud Services & CSO, Genetec

Chris McIntosh, Managing Director, Methera Global, UK

Jessica Yuzwa, Project Administrator, Franklin County Office of Homeland Security and Regional Communications

John Esquivel, Senior Director, AECOM

Michael Hamilton, Founder and Chief Information Security Officer, CI Security

Mickey Patterson, Sr Account Executive, CRFS